240/366

IMG_3477 2.JPG

Just a little something from last winter since it’s “Throwback Thursday” and all. It’s been raining here in the mountains all day (with more on the way) and, if the weather forecast is to be believed, this is what we will wake up to on Christmas morning. Happy Holidays to all!

(Photo taken with an iPhone 5s. For those of you on Instagram, I post iPhone images to my page there almost daily only a handful of which get crossposted here.  As much as I love my blog, Instagram has become my photographic “happy place” this past year and I’d love to connect with you over there if you are so inclined! )

Leave a Reply

