174/366

img_8783-5

I posted an iPhone shot of this Kingman, Arizona water tower a while back because I thought the photos I’d taken of it with my DSLR had perished along with my recently-deceased laptop. (Yes, I do back up as a general rule but had neglected to do so for about a month or so prior to my MacBook Pro kicking the bucket. I know.)

I popped a memory card into said camera just a few days ago only to discover that I hadn’t deleted the original images after all. Sometimes being scatterbrained does have its advantages! :-)

Leave a Reply

