1217

IMG_20151203_0013 2Another day, another roll of film under my belt.

I developed my second roll of Kodak TMX last night, this one 35mm. The thrill of actually producing images (as opposed to coming up with nothing, which I sort of expected my first time out) has worn off and now I’m trying to figure out how to do this better. Why, for instance, are there little white specks all over the negative? I’m also not loving the blotchiness of the sky.

I keep reminding myself that it’s OK to be a beginner. That being said, I have some research to do before I try this again!

 

4 thoughts on “1217

Leave a Reply

