1211

RedHillMarinafilmI’ve been deep into my archives the past few days getting ready for my next photography show, a project I’m particularly excited about because, not only will the show be taking place in the desert, it will be comprised entirely of desert images. If you’ve followed this blog for very long you can understand that this is a very happy thing indeed.

Among the forgotten images I’ve stumbled upon is this 35mm shot taken at Red Hill Marina, a desolately-beautiful spot on the southern shore of the Salton Sea.

OK, back to work I go. Happy September, peeps! :-)

6 thoughts on “1211

  1. Wishing you all the best with your show, Caryn! Would that I were closer and could attend. :-( If you have any publicity from the event you can share, I would love to see it!! Warmly, Lori

    • Thank you, Lori. I wish you could be there too. There will be a small poster which I’ll share when it’s ready. Thanks, as always, for your ongoing support!

Leave a Reply

