365/365

ImageDisp-27How about that? After falling so far behind, my final post for this project and the last day of the year have somehow fallen into alignment!

A heartfelt thank you to everyone who has spent time here in my little corner of the Internet this year. Thanks, also, to my subscribers for putting up with this last-minute barrage of posts. I appreciate you sticking with me!

I’ll be taking a little break from the blogosphere but will return to a regular, if less demanding, posting schedule soon.

Wishing you all much opportunity, growth and fulfillment in 2015.

Happy New Year!

(Photo taken with a Canon EOS 500 SLR and Kodak Max 400 color print film.)

2 thoughts on “365/365

Leave a Reply

