326/365

IMG_20141223_0007Yes, I’m back and on a mission to reach my goal of posting 365 photos before this calendar year is up. (And, yes, I’m acutely aware that this can no longer be considered a daily photoblog.) What can I say? Real life has interfered with my online life in a big way this past couple of months and that’s OK. :-)

I do hope my wonderful and very-much-appreciated subscribers will bear with me as I inundate you all with a barrage of photos over the next week.

Let’s start with some Polaroids I took in Newport Beach recently while staying with my mom as she recovered from surgery. This one was taken at the historic Balboa Fun Zone with my SX-70 and, as always, film from the Impossible Project. More to come!

2 thoughts on “326/365

Leave a Reply

