269/365

ImageDisp-4Since I’ve decided to hunker down today and play catch-up, and since this test roll of film was one big experiment anyway, I thought I’d double dip and post a more subtly-salvaged version of the overexposed photo featured in my last post. Not sure which I prefer but, as we used to say at my hippie school back in the ’70s, everything is a learning experience. :-)

Photo taken with a vintage Yashica Mat TLR camera and Fujichrome Velvia 100F 120 color slide film.

2 thoughts on “269/365

Leave a Reply

