227/365

IMG_8628I finally made it down the mountain today for a little drive and a lot of photo taking. My destination was the Salton Sea, a once-popular, now largely-abandoned resort area in the desert about 45 miles east of Palm Springs. I hadn’t been there in quite a while and it was interesting to see the changes that have taken place. If memory serves me, this North Shore meat market was still in business the last time I visited. Looking forward to sharing more images with you over the next few days. Sweet dreams!

One thought on “227/365

Leave a Reply

