179/365

IMG_20140610_0009One last Polaroid for you (at least for the time being). I found this kimono-style robe displayed in front of a store recently and snapped it simply because I liked the colors and thought the sheer fabric looked pretty in the morning light. Now I’m looking at the photo wondering why I didn’t at least try it on or see how much it was. I’m going back in a couple of weeks. Hope it’s still there!

Taken with a Polaroid SX-70 Land camera and Impossible Project color instant film.

Leave a Reply

