209/366

manisolMy high-school reunion weekend in the city is proving to be a bit surreal thus far. The urban density and intensity, the shopping and primping, are all feeling far more foreign to me than familiar. That this used to be my daily life is hard for me to fathom. Everyone’s version of memory lane is different, of course, but mine seems to be mostly under construction and choked with traffic! All that being said, I am now taking my freshly-varnished toe nails and heading out to the first of three parties. Happy Friday everyone!

Leave a Reply

