115/366

IMG_1964My apologies if this post looks odd at all. This is a first for me, posting from my cell phone. I’ve just returned from an all-day photo safari, there’s no Internet connection where I’m staying, and I’m not about to go in search of one at this hour. And so it seemed as good a time as any to share a recent iPhone photo of my rescue dog Samantha. As some of you may remember, Samantha came to live with me a couple of months ago after escaping almost-certain death at the hands of the people who were responsible for her care. I posted a couple of sad-looking portraits of her at the time but here she is now…my much-happier girl. :-) If this post looks weird, I’ll have to fix it tomorrow. Until then, sweet dreams all!

2 thoughts on “115/366

Leave a Reply

