94/366

photopierfinalI’ve just returned from a quick trip into Orange County and am still reeling from what turned out to be a stunningly unpleasant 30 hours. How bad was it you ask? Well, let me put it this way…My day kicked off with a speeding ticket at 7:30 a.m. and went downhill from there. The only thing I could think to do last night to shake off the negativity was to indulge in a little retail therapy, drink an inappropriate amount of wine, or go the beach and take photos. As you can see, I went with the photos. :-)

2 thoughts on “94/366

    • Thanks, Chris. I do find that photography has become one of my two most dependable coping tools (the other being keeping a journal). So much more constructive than some of the other distractions I’ve indulged in in the past. :-)

Leave a Reply

