381

Corona del Mar, CA at sunset.

20 thoughts on “381

  1. Couldn’t see where to comment on the bank shot page so came here. FAbulouys pictures, keep going! I find the blog muse will return when it wanders off, if I just s9it down and write..or post a picture – and you have plenty wonderful ones of those.

    Best wishes, Mariellen

    • Thank you so much, Mariellen! I understand how elusive the blog muse can be. Momentum, or the lack thereof, is a huge issue for me. Encouragement such as yours helps a lot! Thanks again for stopping by and for your kind words. :-)

  2. Thanks, Chris! Yes, I always kind of hold my breath when creating a draft on duotone. Sometimes I’m a little disappointed with the color it comes up with…not this time, though! :-)

Leave a Reply

